Cynthia King Vance, Chair
Advanced Strategies LLC

John S. Rose, Vice Chair
Senior Partner and Managing Director, The Boston Consulting Group

Susan Rebell Solomon, Vice Chair
Retired Partner, Mercer Management Consulting

Mayo Stuntz, Vice Chair
Member, Pilot Group

Howard S. Stein, Treasurer
Retired Managing Director, Global Corporate and Investment Bank, Citigroup

Alan G. Weiler, Secretary
Principal, Weiler Arnow Management Co., Inc.

Laura R. Walker, President and CEO
New York Public Radio

Jean B. Angell
Retired Partner and Member, Private Client Service Group, Bryan Cave

Tom A. Bernstein
President and Co-Founder, Chelsea Piers

John Borthwick
CEO and President, betaworks

David R. Caplan
Dean and Vice Chair, City Year New York Retired Apparel and Textile Executive

Judith M. Carson
Arts Educator

Charles M. Diker
Managing Partner, Diker Management, LLC

Tom Finkelpearl, ex officio
Commissioner, New York City Department of Cultural Affairs

Martha J. Fleischman
President, Kennedy Galleries, Inc.

Loretta Brennan Glucksman

Alan Jenkins
Executive Director, The Opportunity Agenda

Alexander Kaplen
Executive, Time Warner President of The Kaplen Brothers Fund

Anton J. Levy
Managing Director, General Atlantic LLC

Joanne Banks Matthews

Bethany Millard

Richard A. Pace
Retired Executive Vice President, Bank of New York Mellon

Ellen Polaner

Jonelle Procope
President and CEO, Apollo Theater

Jon W. Rotenstreich
Managing Partner, Rotenstreich Family Partners

Joshua Sapan
President and CEO, AMC Networks

Herb Scannell
President, BBC Worldwide North America

Lauren Seikaly
Theater Producer, Writer, and Actress

Peter Shapiro
Founder, Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn Bowl London, Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Lockn' Music Festival; Publisher, Relix magazine; Owner, Capitol Theatre

Peter Tague
Vice Chairmen and Co-Head, Mergers & Acquisitions, Global Banking, Citigroup

Nicki Newman Tanner
Oral historian; speaker and writer on women’s philanthropy

Andrea L. Taylor

Keith Thomas

Wilma S. Tisch

Bradley A. Whitman
Vice Chairman, Financial Institutions Group, Morgan Stanley

Frank D. Yeary
Executive Chairman, CamberView


Peter H. Darrow
Senior Counsel, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton, LLP

Eduardo G. Mestre
Senior Advisor, EVERCORE

Lulu C. Wang
CEO, Tupelo Capital Management, LLC

Laura Walker
President and CEO

Dean Cappello
Executive Vice President and Chief Content Officer for WNYC

Thomas Hjelm
Executive Vice President and Chief Digital Officer

Margaret Pomeroy Hunt
Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Rachna Karrol
Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness

Graham Parker
General Manager of WQXR and Vice President of NYPR

Michele Rusnak
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance, Administration and Business Affairs